Programs & Courses 2013
Student Handbook Home: Edition 2

Handbook Terminology:

Campus locations

The geographical locations of CQUniversity's campuses. The University has campuses in Central Queensland, international campuses both in Australia and overseas, and international operations.

Central Queensland campuses are located in:
Rockhampton, Bundaberg, Emerald, Gladstone, Mackay and Noosa.

International campuses, known as AICs, are located in:
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne.

International operations are conducted in:

For further information, refer to the CQU Student Handbook for Central Queensland University Campuses.

Source: Student Dictionary

PRINT WARNING - Printed copies of this document or part thereof should not be relied upon as a current reference document. ALWAYS refer to the electronic copy for the latest version.